Amber!

Amber!

Hi I’m Amber. I drink so much coffee I’m a gold member at Starbucks. I spend too much time watching t.v. series, I have too many to even name.  I’m finishing up college to be a Medical Assistant. I live in Chicago while my dear friend CoCo (Cortney) lives in Michigan. It’s not THAT far but definitely too far for us. We have been best friends since Pre-K. Now we are both 20 years old, and we both love doing crafty/D.I.Y. projects.  We will be blogging not only about Crafty things but other awesome things as well. Hope you guys stick around!

Leave a Reply

